Grants and scholarships awarded to members of the culture department

Kathleen Loock, Alexander Starre and Maria Sulimma have recently been awarded prestigious grants to support their (post-)doctoral work.

News from Jul 06, 2016

Interview on political TV serials

News from Jul 29, 2015

Rieke Jordan Wins Prize at MAPACA

News from Apr 12, 2015