Duane Abata

Dean of Engineering
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Said Abubakr

Professor and Chair, Department of Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering, and Imaging
Western Michigan University

Carsten Ahrens

Professor, Department of Civil and Construction Engineering and Geoinformation
University of Applied Sciences Oldenburg/Ostfriesland/Wilhelmshaven

Dayne Aldridge

Adjunct Accreditation Director for Engineering, Dean and Kaolin Chair of Engineering, ABET
School of Engineering, Mercer University

Alidad Amirfazli

Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Alberta

Hans-Joachim Bargstädt

Professor and Chair, Construction Methods & Operation, Department of Engineering
Bauhaus University Weimar

Britta Baron

Canadian Universities' Centre

Brett Berquist

Executive Director International Programs, Haenicke Institute for Global Education
Western Michigan University

Ulla Bidian

Internationalisation Projects, International Office
RWTH Aachen University

Jan Helge Bøhn

Director, Computer Aided Design Laboratory, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Virginia Tech

Mary Dawson

Associate Vice President International Affairs
Illinois Institute of Technolog

Colleen Duke

Academic and Cultural Relations Officer
Consulate General of Canada, Chicago

Sheila Embleton

Vice-President Academic
York University

Sebastian Fohrbeck

Head of Division, Internationalisation of Higher Education

Frank Frankfort

Program Officer and Coordinator, EC-US Program
FIPSE, U.S. Department for Education

Kathleen Godel-Gengenbach

Director, Office of International Programs, Moderator, McBride Honors Program for Eng.
Colorado School of Mines

John Grandin

Professor of German and Director, International Engineering Program
University of Rhode Island

Ulrich Grothus

DAAD New York

Manfred Hampe

Professor and Chair, Chemical and Process Engineering, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
TU Darmstadt

Günter Heitmann

Senior Researcher & Consultant
TU Berlin

Peter Henning

Professor for Computer Science
Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

Bjoern Hermansen

Department of Civil Engineering
Magdeburg University of Applied Sciences

Joseph Hoey

Director of Assessment
Georgia Institute of Technology

Hans Hoyer

Director for International Programs and Strategy
American Society for Engineering Education

Brigitte Jaumard

Professor and Concordia Research Chair on the Optimization of Communication Networks
Concordia University, CIISE - Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering

Matthias Kuder

Transatlantic Degree Programs Project
Freie Universität Berlin

Dieter Leonhard

Deutsch-Französische Hochschule

Rolf Mahnken

Professor and Chair, Mechanics in Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Paderborn University

Laura Montgomery

Program and Information Officer
DAAD New York

Alfonso Noronha

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Nuernberg University of Applied Sciences

Jacinta O'Brien

Policies and Procedures Committee
Canadian Engineering Accreditation Board

Daniel Obst

Director, Membership and Higher Education Services
Institute of International Education

Helen Oloroso

Assis. Dean and Director of the Walter P. Murphy Cooperative Engineering Program McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
Northwestern University

Tom Peterson

Dean, College of Engineering
University of Arizona

John Quaicoe

Professor and Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies
Memorial University Newfoundland

Andrejs Rauhvargers

Secretary General
Latvian Rectors' Conference

Diego Sammaritano

Programme Manager, Cooperation with United States and Japan
European Commission, Directorate General for Education and Culture

Günther Schad

Professor, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Mannheim University of Applied Sciences

Samuel Scheibler

Pieper Fam. Endowed Chair for Servant-Leadership, Disting. Lecturer in Gen. Studies
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Georg Schneider

Professor for Multimedia and Head of International Cooperation of the Computer Science Department
Trier University of Applied Sciences

Stephan Scholl

Institute for Chemical and Thermal Process Engineering
TU Braunschweig  

Elmar Schreiber

Bremen University of Applied Sciences

Adrian Shubert

Professor of History and Associate Vice-President International
York University

Regina Sonntag-Krupp

Director, International Office
Paderborn University

Bernd Tibken

Professor, Faculty of Electircal Engineering, Information & Media Technology
Wuppertal University

Iring Wasser

Chief Executive Officer

Paula Wilson

Associate Dean, Student Affairs, Faculty of Science and Engineering
York University

David Wyrick

Professor and Head, Dept. of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
University of Minnesota Duluth