Springe direkt zu Inhalt


Teilnehmerinnen & Teilnehmer

Dr. Bram Akkermans

Assistant Professor European Private Law
University of Maastricht

Britta Baron

Vice Provost & Associate Vice President International
University of Alberta

Dr. Donald Black

Attorney and Lecturer
Freie Universität Berlin

Frauke Brammer

John F. Kennedy Institute
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Isolde Burr

European Law Linguistics University of Cologne

Erica Claus

Counsellor Culture, Public Affairs and Academic Relations
Embassy of Canada

Prof. Barbara Dauner-Lieb

Professor of Private Law, Trade and Corporate Law, Labor Law & Judge at the Constitutional Court of the State of North-Rhein Westfalia
University of Cologne

Prof. Morad Eghbal Director

LL.M. in the Law of the United States
University of Baltimore

Dr. Andreas Fijal

Vice-Dean Academic Affairs
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Toni Fine

Assistant Dean for International and Non-J.D. Programs Fordham
University School of Law

Martina Franke

Institute of Business Law
University Halle-Wittenberg

Stefan Geifes

Secretary General
Franco-German University

Dr. Michael Gressmann

Head of Division, “Law relating to the Judiciary; Remuneration; Training”
Federal Ministry of Justice

Ulrich Grothus

Director, New York Office

Prof. Stefan Grundmann

Deputy Head, European Law School
Humboldt University Berlin

Prof. Martin Häublein

Professor of Civil Law, Faculty of Law
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Martin Heger

Chair of Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure, European Criminal Law and Law History
Humboldt University Berlin

Christoph Heilmeier

John F. Kennedy Institute
Freie Universität Berlin

Gesine Heinrich

Coordinator, LL.M. International Business Law'
University of Augsburg

Prof. Markus Heintzen

Dean, Faculty of Law
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Klaus Hoffmann-Holland

Professor of Criminal Law
Freie Universität Berlin

Norman Hölzel

Institute of Business Law
University Halle-Wittenberg

Matthias Hoppe

Attorney, WilmerHale and Lecturer, FHTW Berlin - University of Applied Sciences

Jan Kruse

Head, Center for International Affairs, Faculty of Law
University of Cologne

Matthias Kuder

Project Manager, Transatlantic Degree Programs TDP
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Sébastien Lebel-Grenier

Vice-Dean Research and Graduate Studies, Faculty of Law
Université de Sherbrooke

Prof. Detlef Leenen

Professor emeritus, Private Law, Commercial Law, Theory and Methodology of Law
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Ursula Lehmkuhl

First Vice President
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Roberta Maierhofer

Vice Rector for International Relations and Interdisciplinary Cooperation
University of Graz

Prof. David Marrani

Diretor of LL.M EU Law and Comparative Legal Studies
University of Essex

Prof. Willajeanne McLean

Director, International Exchange Programs, Professor of Law
University of Connecticut

Daniela Mederle

Coordinator, Cooperation with US Law Schools, Faculty of Law
University of Augsburg

Prof. Thomas Mengler

Dean, School of Law
University of St. Thomas

Prof. Marie Mercat-Bruns

Law Professor & Director of International Affairs and Exchanges, Center for the Americas
Sciences Po

Prof. Carl Monk

President, International Association of Law Schools, Vice President Association of American Law Schools
American Association of Law Schools

Kathrin Neitz

John F. Kennedy Institute
Freie Universität Berlin

Brigitte Oberle

Coorinator, MA Program "German and Foreign Law"
University of Mainz

Daniel Obst

Director, Membership and Higher Education Services '
Institute of International Education

Prof. Wendy Perdue

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Professor of Law
Georgetown University

Prof. Wayne Renke

Professor and Vice-Dean, Faculty of Law
University of Alberta

Prof. Eibe Riedel

Professor of International and European Law
University of Mannheim

Dr. Heinz-Ulrich Schmidt

Managing Director

Silvia Schuette

Assistant, Faculty of Law
Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Adrian Shubert

Associate Vice President
International York University

David Steele

Director, Faculty Grants Office, Director Undergraduate Research and Collaborative Scholarship Program
University of St. Thomas

Prof. Michael Wagner

Assistant Professor, Institute of Legal Informatics
University of Hannover

Dr. Hariolf Wenzler

Bucerius Law School

Prof. James White

Professor emeritus, Indiana University & American Bar Association
Indiana University

Prof. Peer Zumbansen

Associate Dean (Research, Graduate Studies and Institutional Relations and Institutional Relations
York University